>Menu Plan – Week of October 26

>Last week’s menu plan didn’t go quite like I had planned. When we returned from Florida, two of my cousins came into town to help my parents do some home renovations, so we spent 2 nights at mom and dad’s for dinner. There are some carryover meals this week because of that. Also, I am trying hard to cut our spending as we approach the holidays so we can enjoy the season with friends and family without stressing about money. And, since I know what ingredients I have on hand, I’ll be sticking with the plan this week – Lord willing!

Dinners:

Baking, Lunch, and Breakfast:

Head over and visit Laura for hundreds more menu plans each week!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “>Menu Plan – Week of October 26

  1. >Mmmm….my son and I love Acorn Squash. Looks like you have a yummy week planned.Have a great Halloween or Harvest Festival!

Leave a Reply

