>Tackling the Pantry

>I have posted time and time again about keeping our pantry neat and organized. Yet, time and time again, I end up with this …Yep, total CHAOS – half empty boxes, unlabeled bags of random things, food purchased because it was “such a deal” that has lingered far too long. Please tell me I’m not the only one! So … I set about organizing and cleaning out. Snacks went into individual containers and then into the snack basket, baking supplies were transferred to the right bulk containers, 3 bags were filled to take to a needy family at church, and order was restored! See …I’m off to make a cup of cocoa, now that I know where the cocoa mix is – 2nd shelf, left side, behind the gourmet popcorn!

This post is linked to:

Leave a comment

Filed under Food Storage, Organizing, Tackle it Tuesday

Leave a Reply

