>Easy Pantry Recipes

>As promised, I am sharing some very easy and delicious dinner recipes that can be made mainly from the pantry tiems I detailed here. I do not have a good supply of meat in the freezer right now either. I have a few split chicken breasts, 1 roasting chicken, 1 lb ground beef, and a handful of thick cut pork chops.

These are some of my go-to meals. They are easy, inexpensive, and tasty – all importnat in our house!

Leave a comment

Filed under Frugality, Organizing, Recipes

Leave a Reply

