Menu Plan – w/b June 27

I have been in a bit of a funk lately when it comes to cooking.  I know we all go through it, and I am thankful to be over it … I think!  I am eager to try a few new recipes this week and pull out some new techniques.

Sunday:  Oven Roasted Chicken with carrots, potatoes, and celery; green beans; No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

Weeknights:

* denotes a slow cooker recipe

What’s cooking in your house this week?

 

 

 

This post is linked to Menu Plan Monday at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, menu plan

Leave a Reply

